My patchwork family

This story starts two years ago, when I was a single mum of two boys, struggling with every part of my life, alone in foreign country. I were doing loads to keep up with paying bills and having normal life, but my “previous life” left me with debts I had to pay back as well. I were selling homemade cakes, to other polish people living in my area, sometimes working as interpreter for friends that don’t speak English, and working part time. Even with that it was very hard. I needed a loan. But with my credit check I could only go to a quick loans company. And that’s where I met him. Paul gave me a loan, and after a while he asked me out. We are together nearly two years. I love him very much, my ten years old say Paul is his hero, three years old knows him better than his own father. We have many funny polish-english situations, parents-children problems, and our plans for future. 

I hope this blog will show that Poland and UK aren’t so different, when it comes to lifestyle.

Sorry if I make spelling or grammar mistakes, my English is very good, but I still work on improving it.

                       Thanks, Kasia842

Leave a Reply

